GPSCH Directors and Officers of the Board of Governors for the year 2016-2018


Karen Clark-Schock, PsyD, ATR-DC

President and Immediate Past President

Anita ( Annie ) Goldenberg, MSS, RPT, LCSW

Vice President & Program Chair

Michael L. Silverman, Ed.D


Jeffrey Celebre, PhD


Stephen G. Glass, Ed.M

ByLaws Committee Chair

Michele Lyons-Fadel, MSS, LCSW

Communications and Training Committee Chair

Phyllis Goltra, PhD

Membership Committee Chair

Stephanie G. Fine, Med, PsyD, BCB

Member at Large

David Kannerstein, PhD

Member At Large